World of Norm: Includes Delivery

Book cover

World of Norm: Includes Delivery

£0.00
£6.99
In stock
Author :   Jonathan Meres
Publisher :   Hachette Kids Orchard Books
Published :   05/05/2016
ISBN :   9781408341933
Format :   Paperback
Pages :   251
Size (mm) :   198x128x24
Weight (g) :   240

The tenth hilarious title in the award-winning, laugh-out-loud series, The World of Norm. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.
Norm knew it was going to be one of those days when he lost his house...
But even when he finds...   Read more

The tenth hilarious title in the award-winning, laugh-out-loud series, The World of Norm. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.
Norm knew it was going to be one of those days when he lost his house...
But even when he finds it, things don't get much better. What could be worse than imagining your parents at a salsa dancing event - with your best friend?! Norm's not sure what's got into Mikey, but he suspects hormones may be involved. Flipping typical!
With brilliantly funny illustrations throughout from Donough O'Malley.
Praise for Jonathan Meres:
'Hilarious stuff from one of my comic heroes!' - Harry Hill
'Jonathan Meres is flipping funny!' - Eddie Izzard