Unsuitable Woman

Book cover

Unsuitable Woman

£0.00
£7.99
In stock
Author :   Kat Gordon
Publisher :   Harper Collins Paperbacks
Published :   13/05/2019
ISBN :   9780008253097
Format :   Paperback
Pages :   360
Size (mm) :   198x129x23
Weight (g) :   260

Perfect for fans of Dinah Jefferies and Gill Paul's The Secret Wife


`Gloriously dark' Liza Klaussman

`Evocative' i newsaper

`Seductive' Anna Hope

`Rich' Sunday... Read more

Perfect for fans of Dinah Jefferies and Gill Paul's The Secret Wife


`Gloriously dark' Liza Klaussman

`Evocative' i newsaper

`Seductive' Anna Hope

`Rich' Sunday Times

`Thrilling' Emma Chapman

Theo Miller is young, bright and ambitious when he and his earnest younger sister Maud step off the train into the simmering heat of Nairobi. Both eagerly await their new life, yet neither are prepared for the pain it will bring.
When Theo meets American heiress Sylvie de Croy, he is welcomed into her inner circle - the Happy Valley set - rich, dazzling expatriates, infamous for their scandalous lifestyles.
Yet behind Sylvie's intoxicating allure lies a powerful cocktail
of secrets, lust and betrayal. As dark clouds gather over Kenya's future and his own, Theo must escape this most unsuitable woman - before it is too late.
First published as The Hunters.