The frost fair

Book cover

The frost fair

£0.00
£7.99
In stock
Author :   Natasha Hastings
Publisher :   HarperCollins Children's Books
Published :   26/10/2023
ISBN :   9780008496081
Format :   Paperback
Pages :   400
Size (mm) :   198x129x31
Weight (g) :   350

A spellbinding and unforgettable tale of deep friendship, glittering magic and enchanting mystery, perfect for fans of Tamzin Merchant, Abi Elphinstone and Anna James.

 

A spellbinding and unforgettable tale of deep friendship, glittering magic and enchanting mystery, perfect for fans of Tamzin Merchant, Abi Elphinstone and Anna James.