A Desolation Called Peace

Book cover

A Desolation Called Peace

£0.00
£8.99
In stock
Author :   Arkady Martine
Publisher :   Tor
Published :   17/02/2022
ISBN :   9781529001648
Format :   Paperback
Pages :   400
Size (mm) :   197x130x31
Weight (g) :   348

As a terrifying alien threat sweeps across the galaxy, their first battle is how to communicate. A Desolation Called Peace follows Arkady Martine's incredible debut, A Memory Called Empire, and is perfect for fans of Ann Leckie, John... Read more
 
As a terrifying alien threat sweeps across the galaxy, their first battle is how to communicate. A Desolation Called Peace follows Arkady Martine's incredible debut, A Memory Called Empire, and is perfect for fans of Ann Leckie, John Scalzi and Becky Chambers.