A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Witchcraft

Be the first to review this product

£12.99

Availability: In stock

Author: Chris Colfer
Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
Format: Hardback
Publication Date: 29 Sep 2020
Product Code: 9781510202191

Delivery Information for A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Witchcraft

Free delivery on all orders of £20 and over orders below this value charged at £2.95. An additional charge will be applied for Highlands and Islands, please see full delivery information here - Read more

 


  • Description
  • Reviews

Description of A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Witchcraft

The enchanting sequel to the No. 1 New York Times bestseller A Tale of Magic, from the author of The Land of Stories, Chris Colfer. Perfect for readers of The School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co. Brystal Evergreen changed the world, but the journey is just beginning ... Brystal Evergreen and her friends have saved the world from the evil Snow Queen and secured worldwide acceptance for the magical community. However, when a mysterious new witch named Mistress Mara arrives at the Academy, the celebrations are cut short. As Mistress Mara begins recruiting faeries into her rival school of Witchcraft, it becomes clear she has dark intentions. And soon Brystal's friend Lucy becomes embroiled in an ominous plot against mankind. Elsewhere, the fragile peace is on the brink of shattering. Outrage has spread throughout the kingdoms in opposition to the legalisation of magic. And a dangerous and centuries old clan known as the Righteous Brotherhood has resurfaced, with one goal in mind: to exterminate all magical life for ever ... starting with Brystal ... Filled with brand-new adventures and a cast of memorable characters, both familiar and new, Chris Colfer's writing will sweep you away into a world of magic and wonder.

Write Your Own Review

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Book Review
Loading...
Please wait...