Blood of an Exile

Be the first to review this product

£8.99

Availability: In stock

Author: Brian Naslund
Publisher: Tor Books
Format: Paperback
Publication Date: 5 Mar 2020
Product Code: 9781529016147

Delivery Information for Blood of an Exile

Free delivery on all orders of £20 and over orders below this value charged at £2.95. An additional charge will be applied for Highlands and Islands, please see full delivery information here - Read more

 


  • Description
  • Reviews

Description of Blood of an Exile

The first book in the Dragons of Terra series, Blood of an Exile features a life-changing mission for a death-defying adventurer . . . If you liked The Witcher, you'll love this - welcome to Brian Naslund's spectacular, action-packed fantasy debut. Sentenced to die. Impossible to kill. Bershad was supposed to die. When he was caught attempting to assassinate a fellow noble, he was given the harshest sentence: a command to slay dragons, so his death might serve the kingdom. Yet for some reason he never lost a fight and is now the most successful dragon-slayer in history. However, as a doomed man Bershad is still shunned by his peers and his countrymen. But that could all change. The king who sentenced Bershad has just given him a way out: kill a foreign monarch and walk free forever. But Bershad couldn't care less about the fates of kingdoms - until the dragon-slayer discovers he could save an innocent child in the process. His mission might also save every creature in Terra. 'Dark and adventurous, brazenly cinematic . . . sure to win over dragon-loads of fantasy fans' - Sebastien de Castell, author of Spellslinger 'Fans of Joe Abercrombie's First Law or Michael Sullivan's Riyria Revelations will love Brian Naslund's debut' - Django Wexler, author of the Shadow Campaigns series

Write Your Own Review

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Book Review
Loading...
Please wait...