Isadora Moon Makes Winter Magic

book cover

Isadora Moon Makes Winter Magic

£0.00
£5.99
In stock
Author :   Harriet Muncaster
Publisher :   Oxford University Press
Published :   19/09/2019
ISBN :   9780192772572
Format :   Paperback
Pages :   111
Size (mm) :   184x128x8.9
Weight (g) :   165

Isadora Moon is special because she's different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she's a bit of both. Isadora loves playing in the snow, especially when her creations come to life!
But snow magic can't last forever.... Read more

Isadora Moon is special because she's different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she's a bit of both. Isadora loves playing in the snow, especially when her creations come to life!
But snow magic can't last forever. Will she be able to save her new friends before they melt away?
With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!