Animal Ark, New 3: Reindeer Recovery

Book cover

Animal Ark, New 3: Reindeer Recovery

£0.00
£5.99
In stock
Author :   Lucy Daniels
Publisher :   Hachette Kids Orchard Books
Published :   12/11/2019
ISBN :   9781408359297
Format :   Paperback
Pages :   171
Size (mm) :   196x128x20
Weight (g) :   160

Helping animals, having fun! A cracking bumper-length Christmas special with two stories in one!
Amelia and Sam are excited because it is nearly Christmas. This year's celebrations are going to be the best ever - because real reindeer are...   Read more

Helping animals, having fun! A cracking bumper-length Christmas special with two stories in one!
Amelia and Sam are excited because it is nearly Christmas. This year's celebrations are going to be the best ever - because real reindeer are visiting the village of Welford! When one of the reindeer falls ill with pneumonia, Amelia and Sam help the vets at Animal Ark nurse it back to health - and just in time, too. Because when a heavy snowfall blocks the roads, the only way to get poorly pets to Animal Ark is by sleigh!
A brilliant animal series from multi-million-selling author Lucy Daniels, loved by parents and reimagined for a new generation of children!
"I remember reading these books as a child myself. Now buying them for my own daughter. . . Delightful stories!"
"I love this series of books. They made me realise how special animals are!"
Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magic Animal Friends!