Under the Wig

Be the first to review this product

£16.99

Availability: In stock

Author: William Clegg
Publisher: Canbury Press
Format: Hardback
Publication Date: 4 Oct 2018
Product Code: 9781912454082

Delivery Information for Under the Wig

Free delivery on all orders of £20 and over orders below this value charged at £2.95. An additional charge will be applied for Highlands and Islands, please see full delivery information here - Read more

 


  • Description
  • Reviews

Description of Under the Wig

Under the Wig Under the Wig: A Lawyer's Stories of Murder, Guilt and Innocence is his first book. It is an intelligent and gripping crime read for fans of 'The Secret Barrister', 'In Your Defence' by Sarah Langford, and Jeremy Hutchinson's 'Case Histories.' He has been heartened by the reviews to Under the Wig. It has been praised as "gripping" by The Times, "riveting" by the Sunday Express and "fascinating" by the Secret Barrister, who described the author as "one of our country's greatest jury advocates." Several prominent barristers, including Matthew Scott and Bob Marshall-Andrews QC, have said Under the Wig is a "must read" for anyone with an interest in the criminal law.

Write Your Own Review

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Book Review
Loading...
Please wait...