Art Courses and Workshops

Call To Book On 01672 704001

Email: art@whitehorsebooks.co.uk

Workshops will run from 10am until 4pm
Workshops will be held in our new workshop studio on the first floor. 
All tutors give individual and group attention throughout the day.
Tea/coffee and biscuits are provided.
Tutors will break for an hour at lunchtime when you may either stay in the workshop or wander into the High Street for lunch.
Tutors provide an information sheet explaining what the workshop is all about and what art materials you need to bring along. All art materials can be bought in the Art Shop, situated on our lower ground floor. 10% discount will be provided on all materials purchsed on the day of the course. 

 

Our art workshops schedule

 

2017

Date

Workshop

Tutor

Cost

Thurs 1st June

Layered Lino Prints

Karen Carter £55
Mon 5th June

Watercolours - Frost Landscapes and Studies of Frost 

Jacqui Franks £40
 Tues 6th June

Loose Big Brush Watercolours

 Max Hale  £40
Wed 7th June

Life Drawing (10 am - 1pm) 

Victoria Jinivizian £40
Tues 13th June

Pen & Wash for Illustration

Stuart Roper £70
Wed 14th June

Rivers & Reflections in Watercolour

Paul Weaver FULL
Tues 20th June

Enjoying Colour and Tone with a view to Acrylics and Drawing Inks

Felicity O' Sullivan £40
Wed 21st June

Pen & Ink. Boats, Harbours and Coast

Glyn Overton £40
Mon 26th June

Towards the Abstract with Acrylics & Mixed Media

Annie Monk £40
Tues 27th June

"Can't Draw, Want to Draw"

Max Hale £40
Loading...
Please wait...